Well, you messed up that one, didn’t you.

You: hey

Bailey: I don’t want to talk to you.

-Bailey has signed off.-

You: really

You: fucking really

You: bailey i know youre still there

Bailey: No I’m not.

-Bailey has signed off.-

You: this is stupid

You: u cant be anymore childish right now

Bailey: Honestly? I’m being childish?

Bailey: Look. We broke up. Get over it.

-Bailey has signed off.-

You: but you wont talk to me

You: you wont tell me why

You: i cant move on this way wat did i do wrong?

You: please

You: please just answer me

Bailey: You were being too clingy.

Bailey: Goodnight.

-Bailey has signed off. Forever.-

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

